site image

UPDATE ON COVID-19

All Obituaries


Roy Donabauer St. Joseph


Roy G. Donabauer, age 60, of St. Joseph, Minnesota died Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at the St. Cloud Hospital. Private Mass of Christian Burial will be held 11:00 a.m. Monday, July 6, 2020 at St. Anne...

Mervin Keeney Maple Lake


Mervin L. Keeney, age 92, of Maple Lake, died at home on Saturday, June 27, 2020 with family at his side. Memorial Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at Buffalo Covenant...

Henry Albers South Haven


Henry A. Albers, age 79, of South Haven, died Thursday, June 25, 2020 at the St. Cloud Hospital. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at Peace Evangelical Lutheran...

Gladys Marschel Annandale


Gladys L. (Maurer) Marschel, age 92, of Annandale, passed away peacefully Monday June 22, 2020 at her home in Annandale surrounded by family. Funeral Services will be held at the grave at 11:00...

William Stuhr Buffalo


William "Bill" Stuhr, age 58, of Buffalo, formerly of Annandale, died Sunday, June 21, 2020. Mass of Christian Burial will be held 3:00 p.m. Monday, June 29, 2020 at St. Ignatius...

Patricia Benko Maple Lake


Patricia "Pat" Benko, age 80, of Maple Lake, died Sunday, June 21, 2020. Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30 a.m. Friday, June 26, 2020 at St. Timothy Catholic Church, Maple...

Ralph Reid Annandale


Ralph J. Reid, age 89, of Annandale, died Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at his home. Funeral Services will be held 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at Zion Lutheran Church in Annandale with Rev. Tyler...

Gary Sheldon Kimball


Gary A. Sheldon, age 60, of Kimball, died Monday, June 15, 2020 at Savanna Prairie in Kimball. Memorial Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Monday, June 22, 2020 at Fairhaven Cemetery in Fairhaven...

Mary Antil Maple Lake


Mary K. (Hehir) Antil, age 56, of Maple Lake, passed peacefully Sunday, June 14, 2020 at her home on Maple Lake surrounded by family. Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. on...

Angela Paumen Maple Lake


Angela B. Paumen, age 96, of Maple Lake, died Saturday, May 30, 2020 at the Annandale Care Center in Annandale. A drive-through visitation will be held from 4-7 p.m. on Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at...
Page 1 of 196
© 2020 Dingmann Funeral Care Burial & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA